top of page

Our Team

The Leu Civic Center has a fantastic team composed of our staff, board, instructors and volunteers!!

Our Staff

Jenna Smith - Executive Director

Taylor Stewart - Operations Coordinator

Reagan Hightower - Administrative Manager

Sally Farrington - Art Coordinator 

Katie Curnane - Custodial Coordinator

Michaela Wahler - Multi-Media

Our Board

Chris Bandre - President

Chasidy Smith - Vice President

Jeremy Bearth - Treasurer

Karen Detering - Secretary

Cheryl Orlet

Sharon Hopkins

Ryan Gass

Adam Vega

Joel Pikora

Dan Peters

Stan Hatfield


The Leu could not keep running without our volunteers! We have volunteers that help with everything from tutoring to painting and special events. Thank you so much to everyone who generously shares their time and skills with us! 

We appreciate you and all you do! Thank you for your service!!!


Want to join our team?
How are you interested in helping?

Thank you! We’ll be in touch.

bottom of page